City With Dwellings https://citywithdwellings.org A Community First Initiative Tue, 05 Sep 2017 23:56:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 74764426 The Difference… https://citywithdwellings.org/the-difference Thu, 20 Apr 2017 03:03:09 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=841 Continue reading ]]> 841 INVITATION: CwD Partner Gala on 4/27 https://citywithdwellings.org/gala-20170427 Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:48:05 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=832 Continue reading ]]> 832 Continuous, Transformative Relationships via Day Resource Center https://citywithdwellings.org/transformative-relationships Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:54:16 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=805 Continue reading ]]> 805 The End is Nigh (Sort of) https://citywithdwellings.org/the-end-is-nigh-2017 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:43:30 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=781 Continue reading ]]> 781 A Bag of Chips https://citywithdwellings.org/a-bag-of-chips Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:05:07 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=738 Continue reading ]]> 738 MoM Guest Post: Seeking Shelter https://citywithdwellings.org/mom-guest-post-seeking-shelter Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:31:28 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=707 Continue reading ]]> 707 St. Timothy’s Shelter Updates https://citywithdwellings.org/st-tims-updates-20170213 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 03:11:34 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=694 Continue reading ]]> 694 Snowed In https://citywithdwellings.org/snowed-in Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:03:00 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=676 Continue reading ]]> 676 35 & Counting Sheep—A View from Advent https://citywithdwellings.org/35-counting-sheep-a-view-from-advent Mon, 02 Jan 2017 20:58:56 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=659 Continue reading ]]> 659 Augsburg Overflow Shelter Informational and Partner Meeting https://citywithdwellings.org/augsburg-overflow-shelter-informational-and-partner-meeting https://citywithdwellings.org/augsburg-overflow-shelter-informational-and-partner-meeting#respond Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:28:44 +0000 https://citywithdwellings.org/?p=638 https://citywithdwellings.org/augsburg-overflow-shelter-informational-and-partner-meeting/feed 0 638